Kontaktinformation

enskedebyskola.se

              

Förskoleklassen & Talgoxen   0768-85 21 73, 08-410 821 73

Åk 1                                         0768-85 21 75, 08-410 821 75

Åk 2                                         0768-85 21 78, 08-410 821 78

Åk 3 & Havsörnen                   0768-85 21 71, 08-410 821 71

Åk 4 -6 & fritidsklubben           0768-85 21 74, 08-410 821 74

Frånvaroanmälan ska göras på School Soft  innan kl.8.30

 

Kontoret: Seija Bäckman                       0768-85 21 80, 08-410 821 80

Rektor: Carola Sandberg                       0768-85 21 72, 08-410 821 72

Skolsköterska: Natacha Eriksson          0768-85 21 96, 08-410 821 96 

 

Förskoleklass  

Inger Bodin-Ejder             Daniele Zazzetta                     

Inger Daniele

inger.bodin-ejder@enskedebyskola.se  

daniele.zazzetta@enskedebyskola.se

 

Åk 1 

     Agnes Talas            Mia Wallander  

Agnes

agnes.talas@enskedebyskola.se         maria.wallander@enskedebyskola.se

 

 

Åk 2    

viktoria.qvist@enskedebyskola.se

 

Åk 3                                                                                                         

Eva Rönström                                                                       

Eva

eva.ronstrom@enskedebyskola.se

 

Åk 4 – 6                                                                                                                                         

Elin Rydberg                                                                                                                   

Elin

elin.rydberg@enskedebyskola.se

annika.gamrell@enskedebyskola.se

 

Musiklärare                                                         Specialpedagog

Lena Björk Franzen                                             Love Sandberg        love.sandberg@enskedebyskola.se  

Lena

lena.bjork.franzen@enskedebyskola.se